President - Becci Harrill
Vice President - Emily Smith
Musical Directors -  Isobel Craven, Alex Adamiuk
Concert Accompanists - Beth Heyburn, Joel Pinder
Treasurer - Chris Lutton
Social Secretary - Lizzie Mullinger
Librarian - Annalise Wareham 
Publicity Officer - Hannah Johnson
Webmaster - Tobias Terhoeven
Tour Secretary - Alex Adamiuk


Winter Concert 2012

Gloria in Excelsis - Antonio Vivaldi
Christmas Lullaby - John Rutter
Viva la Vida - Coldplay
Believe (from The Polar Express) - Glen Ballard, Alan Silvestri
O Holy Night - Adolphe Adam
Beautiful Day - U2
The Little Drummer Boy - Harry Simeone
Adiemus - Karl Jenkins
Shadowland (from The Lion King musical) - Hans Zimmer, Mark Mancina, Lebohang “Lebo M” Morake
Jingle Bell Rock - Joe Beal, Jim Boothe
Sleep - Eric Whitacre
We Three Kings - John Henry Hopkins Jr.
O Little Town of Bethlehem - Lewis Redner, Ralph Vaughan Williams


Summer Concert 2013

Pinball Wizard - The Who
In My Dreams - Paul Mealor
Walking on Sunshine - Katrina and the Waves
Three Nonsense Songs - Matyas Sieber, Edward Lear
Myfanwy - Joseph Parry, Richard Davies
I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free - Nina Simone
Hakuna Matata (from The Lion King) - Elton John, Tim Rice
De Animals a-Comin' (Spiritual) - Unknown, Arr. Matthew Bartholomew
Poker Face - Lady Gaga
Bad Romance - Lady Gaga
Walking in Memphis - Marc Cohn
Flying Free - Don Besig
I Get Around - The Beach Boys
You'll Be in My Heart (from Tarzan) - Phil Collins
Sanctus - Ola Gjeilo
The Rhythm of Life (from Sweet Charity) - Dorothy Fields, Cy Coleman

Created with Mobirise - More