President - Tobias Terhoeven
Vice President - Becci Harrill
Musical Directors - Adam Castle, Joe Beckhelling
Concert Accompanists - James Kennedy, Adam Castle
Treasurer - Amy Duxbury
Social Secretary - Holly Hutcheon
Librarian - Luke Hargraves
Publicity Officer - Victoria Oxley
Webmaster - Henco Appel
Tour Secretary - Drew Morton


Winter Concert 2014

Silent Night (mulitple languages) - Franz Xaver Gruber
Stay With Me - Sam Smith, James Napier, William Phillips
The Lord is My Shepherd - Howard Goodall
Les Misérables Medley - Claude-Michel Schönberg, Arr. Ed Lojeski
Adiemus - Karl Jenkins
Mister Sandman - Pat Ballard
Gaudete - Unknown
Hail Holy Queen - Sister Act
God Rest You Merry Gentlemen - William B. Sandys
O Come, All Ye Faithful - John Francis Wade
Once In Royal David's City - Stephen Cleobury, Henry Gauntlett, Arthur Henry Mann 


Summer Concert 2015

Say Something - A Great Big World
Valerie - The Zutons
High - Lighthouse Family
Here Comes The Sun - The Beatles
Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine) - Klangkarussel ft. Will Heard
Fix You - Coldplay
Caresse sur L'Océan - Les Choristes
You Are Young - Keane
Happy - Pharrell Williams
Requiem - Fauré

Created with Mobirise bootstrap site template