President - Elie Pembrey
Vice President - Ella Jones
Musical Director - Callum Bates
Accompanist - Jamie Milburn
Treasurer - Ollie Green
Librarian - Jessica Tam 
Assistant Librarian - Mary Ealand-Hicks
Publicity Officer - Olivia Keegan-Carr
Social Secretaries - Ganikaa Joshi, Alec Cavell-Taylor
Webmaster - Oliver Hilton
Committee Assistant - Francis Basco


Winter Concert 2018

Misty - Johnny Burke
O Holy Night - John Sullivan Dwight
Lo, How a Rose E’re Blooming - Michael Praetorius
Wait a Bit - Just So
If Tomorrow Never Comes - Garth Brooks
Why Did It Have To Be Me? - ABBA
I Know Him So Well - Elaine Paige, Barbara Dickson
Gretchen am Spinnrade - Franz Schubert
I'm Not That Girl - Wicked
Randy Dandy O - Traditional
When Christmas Comes to Town - Matthew Hall, Meagan Moore
Somebody to Love - Queen
There Is No Rose of Such Virtue - John Joubert
Pie Jesu - Andrew Lloyd Webber
Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
The Christmas Song - Nat King Cole
For Good - Wicked
All I Want for Christmas is You - Mariah Carey


Summer Concert 2019

Danny Boy - Frederic Weatherly
As - Stevie Wonder
The Mystery of Christ - Traditional
The Lord Bless You and Keep You - John Rutter
God Only Knows - The Beach Boys
Sun and Moon - Miss Saigon
Hide and Seek - Amber Run
Hallelujah You're Worthy - Judith Christie Mcallister

Page was created with Mobirise