President - Ollie Green
Vice President - Elie Pembrey
Musical Director - Imogen Stafford 
Accompanist - Henry Whitby
Treasurer - Emily Coles
Librarian - Alexia Millington 
Assistant Librarian - Ganikaa Joshi
Publicity Officer - Francis Basco
Social Secretary - Alec Cavell-Taylor
Webmaster - Oliver Hilton
Committee Assistant - Olivia Keegan-Carr


Winter Concert 2019

Carol of the Bells - Mykola Leontovych
The Seal Lullaby - Eric Whitacre
You Will Be Found - Dear Evan Hansen
Home - Phillip Phillips
Merry Christmas Everyone - Shakin' Stevens
From Now On - The Greatest Showman
Yesterday - The Beatles
A Million Dreams - The Greatest Showman

Designed with Mobirise